Travel steal!

I’ve been trying to figure out a way to squeeze in a weekend away ā€“ either with Brian or maybe a couple girlfriends. Or maybe just me. By myself. That wouldn’t be bad, would it?

Well, I just saw something that might make that more financially feasible:
July 20 – 23 $100 Travelocity Incentives Hotel Gift Card for $50

That’s right — $100 gift card for $50. There is no restriction on when it can be used, but it has to be purchased by midnight (EST) on the 23rd.

So who wants to go to Vegas??

~Krista

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Travel

2 responses to “Travel steal!

  1. I know, right? Especially since you can use it whenever. I never want to leave Oregon in the summer time, but I’m always ready for a weekend away by October!

We'd like to hear from you

