Scene at the Airport

image

Sartorial choices certainly run the gamut at the airport. I declined to take a picture of the gal wearing pajama pants, a sweatshirt and slippers. I think you've seen that look. This woman looks so very charming, I had to capture it.

image

I usually travel in comfortable yet elegant attire to make going through security a breeze. Today, however, we are heading to Vegas, so I'm ALL IN! A flight attendant noted that my shoes aren't the best choice for taking on and off at security. I said, "Oh well!"

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Travel

We'd like to hear from you

