Kids music that I can live with… now on sale!

Amazon is having a 1-day sale on the Cars 2 soundtrack, it’s only $3.99. I haven’t even seen that movie yet (my kids have!) But I noticed that all the other Disney soundtracks are only $4.99. I for one am a sucker for those emotional ballads, like “A Whole New World.”  Makes me cry. Yup, I’m silly.

I really can’t stand typical “kids” music, but I do like many of the Disney soundtracks.

We’ve been singing songs from the new Muppet movie ever since we saw it, so that one is going on the list – then we can actually learn the real words, although it’s fun to make up our own when we can’t remember.

Today only, $4.99 Disney Soundtrack downloads

Here are some we’ll be checking out today:

What music do you listen to with your kids?

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “Kids music that I can live with… now on sale!

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

We'd like to hear from you

